Thal Jeep Rally, Thal Jeep Rally,Thal Jeep Rally 2017, Thal Jeep Rally 2017, Thal Jeep Rally 2017 Videos, Thal Off Road Rally, Thal Rally News, Thal Jeep Rally 2017 Results, Thal jeep Rally 2017 Winner, Sahibzada Sultan

Thal Jeep Rally 2017 Gallery – Muzaffargarh to Layah

Second Thal Jeep Rally 2017 Results: Nadir Magsi won the second Thal Jeep Rally 2017 and Sahibzada Sultan Muhammad Ali clinched the second position. The TDCP announced the results at Faisal Stadium Muzaffargarh on Sunday. According to results of stock and prepaid categories, Nadir Magsi clinched the first position as he completed the distance in two hours, 17 minutes and five second while Sahibzada […]

Continue Reading